Term Dates 2022–23

Autumn 2022: Wednesday 7 September 2022–Thursday 15 December 2022
Half term: Saturday 15–Sunday 30 October 2022

Spring 2023: Thursday 5 January 2023–Friday 24 March 2023
Half term: Saturday 11–Sunday 19 February 2023
Non-pupil day: Friday 10 February 2023

Summer 2023: Wednesday 19 April 2023–Wednesday 5 July 2023
Half term: Saturday 27 May 2023–Sunday 4 June 2023
Non-pupil day: Monday 1 May 2023
Early May bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Spring bank holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

The above term dates are provisional and may be subject to change. We kindly ask that children are not withdrawn from school during term time for extra holiday.