Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn 2021: Tuesday 7 September 2021–Wednesday 15 December 2021
Half term: Saturday 16–Sunday 31 October 2021

Spring 2022: Thursday 6 January 2022–Friday 25 March 2022
Half term: Saturday 12–Sunday 20 February 2022
Non-pupil day: Friday 11 February 2022

Summer 2022: Wednesday 20 April 2022–Thursday 7 July 2022
Half term: Saturday 28 May 2022–Sunday 5 June 2022
Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Spring bank holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

Term Dates 2022–23

Autumn 2022: Wednesday 7 September 2022–Thursday 15 December 2022
Half term: Saturday 15–Sunday 30 October 2022

Spring 2023: Thursday 5 January 2023–Friday 24 March 2023
Half term: Saturday 11–Sunday 19 February 2023
Non-pupil day: Friday 10 February 2023

Summer 2023: Wednesday 19 April 2023–Thursday 6 July 2023
Half term: Saturday 27 May 2023–Sunday 4 June 2023
Non-pupil day: Monday 1 May 2023

The above term dates are provisional and may be subject to change. We kindly ask that children are not withdrawn from school during term time for extra holiday.