Term Dates 2020–21

Autumn 2020: Tuesday 8 September 2020–Thursday 10 December 2020
Half term: Thursday 22 October 2020–Sunday 1 November 2020

Spring 2021: Thursday 7 January 2021–Thursday 25 March 2021
Half term: Saturday 13–Sunday 21 February 2021
Non-pupil day: Friday 12 February 2021

Summer 2021: Wednesday 21 April 2021–Thursday 8 July 2021
Half term: Saturday 29 May 2021–Sunday 6 June 2021
Early May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn 2021: Tuesday 7 September 2021–Wednesday 15 December 2021
Half term: Saturday 16–Sunday 31 October 2021

Spring 2022: Thursday 6 January 2022–Friday 25 March 2022
Half term: Saturday 12–Sunday 20 February 2022
Non-pupil day: Friday 11 February 2022

Summer 2022: Wednesday 20 April 2022–Thursday 7 July 2022
Half term: Saturday 28 May 2022–Sunday 5 June 2022
Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

The above term dates are provisional and may be subject to change. We kindly ask that children are not withdrawn from school during term time for extra holiday.